Stille Post at SMBA

Download the Stille Post exhibition folder here.

Musical composition in four parts. The composition is based on stories of family history. By performing, musicians translate the stories into sound, and through their interpretation the stories are added to, changed.

Gabey Tjon A Tham – Violin
Thanasis Deligiannis – Vocals

Subscribe to the newsletter